President's Council

Contact

Tiffany Prince
Executive Assistant to the President and Board of Education
tprince@cgcc.edu, (541) 506-6103

Functions of the President's Council

  • Recommends operational procedures, creating an environment conducive to implementation of work plans.
  • Ensures work plans are integrated and interfaced effectively with daily operations.
  • Initiates recommendations for operational and programmatic improvements.
  • Reviews operational issues of mutual concern and makes operational decisions when appropriate.
  • Provides leadership in the dissemination and communication of college plans (Academic Master Plan, Facilities Master Plan, Strategic Plan, etc.).
  • Shares governance as a clearinghouse of policy initiatives presented by all levels. Recommends policy when appropriate. Assures the alignment and integration of all college key function areas (KFAs).
  • Serves as the main counsel and advisory board to the President.  Recommends policy, operational, and programmatic action to the President.  (Not a voting body.)
  • Serves as a communication filter for internal college constituents.

President's Council Members

Namesort descending Title Email Phone
Danny Dehaze Online Services Specialist ddehaze@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6097
Courtney Judah Director of Human Resources cjudah@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6151
Tiffany Prince Executive Assistant to the President and Board of Education tprince@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6103
Dan Spatz Manager of Marketing & Community Outreach dspatz@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6034
Eric Stasak Interim Chief Financial Officer estasak@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6050
Eric Studebaker Chief Student Services Officer estudebaker@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6010
Lori Ufford Chief Academic Officer lufford@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6030
Marta Yera Cronin President mcronin@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6101