Directories

View: All | Faculty | Staff

Namesort descending Department Title Email Phone
Tessie Adams Headshot Tessie Adams Nursing & Health Occupations AHA Training Center Instructor tadams@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6144
Dawn Agidius Dawn Agidius Nursing & Health Occupations Clinical Nursing Instructor dagidius@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6146
Kristin Alligood Headshot Kristin Alligood Science Science Instructor kalligood@cgcc.edu
Elideth Ancheyta-Reyes English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) ESOL Instructional Assistant eancheytareyes@cgcc.edu
Elizabeth Anderson Elizabeth Anderson Arts & Humanities Art (Drawing/Watercolor) Instructor eanderson@cgcc.edu
John Barresse Science Weight Training Instructor jbarresse@cgcc.edu
Julie Belmore Julie Belmore English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL), Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Reading, English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) jbelmore@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Leslie Berry Leslie Berry Social Science Anthropology Instructor lberry@cgcc.edu
Melissa Bickle Melissa Bickle Pre-College & Transfer Programs Pre-College Math Instructor mbickle@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Katherina Blackmar Nursing & Health Occupations Medical Assisting Instructor kblackmar@cgcc.edu
Mercedes Bolton Mercedes Bolton Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor mbolton@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6148
Kristen Booth Kristen Booth Pre-College & Transfer Programs, Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Writing Instructor, Pre-College Instructor kbooth@cgcc.edu
Franceina Brackenbury Franceina Brackenbury Pre-College & Transfer Programs Reading & Pre-College Instructor, Department Chair fbrackenbury@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6179
Trampus Bringman Science Adult Fitness Instructor tbringman@cgcc.edu
Jack Brook Jack Brook Science Nutrition Instructor jbrook@cgcc.edu
Joyce Burkhart Nursing & Health Occupations Medical Terminology Instructor jburkhart@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Julie (Jules) Burton Julie (Jules) Burton Science Environmental Science Instructor jburton@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.7163
Annette Byers Annette Byers Math Mathematics Instructor abyers@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.7176
Andrew Carmicheal Headshot Andrew Carmicheal English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL), Pre-College & Transfer Programs English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Instructor, Pre-College Instructor acarmicheal@cgcc.edu
Peggi Casady Science Physical Education Instructor pcasady@cgcc.edu
Elisa Cervantes English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) ESOL Instructional Assistant ecervantes@cgcc.edu
Lois Colton Lois Colton English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Instructor lcolton@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
John Copp John Copp Social Science History, Political Science Instructor, Department Chair jcopp@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.7181
Courtney Cunningham English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL), Pre-College & Transfer Programs ESOL Instructor, Pre-College Instructor ccunningham@cgcc.edu
Mike Davis Career & Technical Education EM-Tech Adjunct Faculty mdavis@cgcc.edu
Tony DePinto Nursing & Health Occupations Emergency Medical Services (EMS) Instructor tdepinto@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Heather Doyle Heather Doyle English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Instructor hdoyle@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Holli Elton Headshot Holli Elton Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Assistant Instructor helton@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Terry Emmons Terry Emmons Nursing & Health Occupations Medical Assisting Instructor temmons@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
John Evans John Evans Math Mathematics Instructor, Department Chair jevans@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6172
Tess Fegel-Osborne Tess Fegel-Osborne Social Science Psychology Instructor tfegel@cgcc.edu
Carol Fisher Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Assistant Instructor cfisher@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Gretchen Gebhardt Gretchen Gebhardt Science Geology Instructor ggebhardt@cgcc.edu
Kathy Goe Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Clinical Instructor kgoe@cgcc.edu
Andrea Golts Andrea Golts Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language English, Writing Instructor agolts@cgcc.edu
Eric Greene Eric Greene Career & Technical Education Computer Applications/Office Systems Instructor egreene@cgcc.edu
Eliza Greenway Career & Technical Education ECE Instructor egreenway@cgcc.edu
Leigh Hancock Headshot Leigh Hancock Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Writing Instructor lhancock@cgcc.edu
Jennifer Hanlon-Wilde Jennifer Hanlon-Wilde Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Writing Instructor jwilde@cgcc.edu
Janette Harrington Headshot Janette Harrington Pre-College & Transfer Programs Pre-College Instructor jharrington@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Maureen Harter Maureen Harter Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor mharter@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6145
Patrick Hawke Career & Technical Education Computer Applications/Office Systems Instructor phawke@cgcc.edu
PK Hoffman P. K. Hoffman Arts & Humanities Art Instructor (Ceramics/Sculpture) phoffman@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.7036
Andrew Hughes Science Health Instructor ahughes@cgcc.edu
William Hughitt William Hughitt Career & Technical Education, Math Business Administration and Mathematics Instructor bhughitt@cgcc.edu
Linda Hughitt Linda Hughitt Career & Technical Education Computer Applications/Office Systems Instructor lhughitt@cgcc.edu
Ronda Hull Ronda Hull Career & Technical Education Early Childhood Education Instructor rhull@cgcc.edu
Silvia Huszar Silvia Huszar Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Spanish Instructor shuszar@cgcc.edu
Mary (Katy) Jablonski Mary (Katy) Jablonski Pre-College & Transfer Programs, Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Writing, Literature & Foreign Language & Precollege Faculty mjablonski@cgcc.edu
Linnea Jaeger Linnea Jaeger English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Instructor ljaeger@cgcc.edu
Doris Jepson Doris Jepson Instructional Services, Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor/Director of Nursing and Health Occupations, Curriculum Committee Vice-Chair djepson@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6140
Gwen Johnston Gwen Johnston Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor gjohnston@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6143
Joel Kabakov Joel Kabakov Arts & Humanities Music Instructor jkabakov@cgcc.edu
Jenn Kamrar Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Developmental Education Instructor jkamrar@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6183
Kristen Kane Social Science Academic Assessment Coordinator, Psychology Instructor kkane@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6036
Tom Kaser Tom Kaser Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language English/Writing Instructor tkaser@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6180
Robert Kovacich Robert Kovacich Science Chemistry Instructor rkovacich@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6174
Dr. M. J. (Zip) Krummel M. J. (Zip) Krummel Social Science Psychology Instructor, Dept. Head zkrummel@cgcc.edu (541) 308-8217
Marques Lang Career & Technical Education Business Instructor mlang@cgcc.edu
Susan Lewis Susan Lewis Arts & Humanities, Curriculum Office, Instructional Services Director of Curriculum & Assessment slewis@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6047
Tom Lieurance Tom Lieurance Career & Technical Education Electro-Mechanical Technology Instructor tlieurance@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6175
Christopher Lindsay Career & Technical Education Business Instructor clindsay@cgcc.edu
Griselda Manzo De Garcia Griselda Manzo De Garcia Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor ggarcia@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Abby Merickel Abby Merickel Arts & Humanities, Pre-College & Transfer Programs Art & Reading Instructor americkel@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Ashley Mickels Career & Technical Education ECE Instructor amickels@cgcc.edu
Emilie Miller Emilie Miller Science Biology Instructor emiller@cgcc.edu
Pam Morse Patricia (Pam) Morse Math Mathematics Instructor, Curriculum Committee Chair pmorse@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.7049
Gillian Nelson Headshot Gillian Nelson Nursing & Health Occupations Clinical Nursing Instructor gnelson@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Siri Olson Siri Olson Career & Technical Education Computer Applications/Office Systems Instructor solson@cgcc.edu
Mimi Pentz Headshot Mimi Pentz Nursing & Health Occupations Medical Assisting Program Coordinator/ Instructor mpentz@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6164
Jim Pytel Jim Pytel Career & Technical Education Electro-Mechanical Technology Instructor jpytel@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.7157
Chauna Ramsey Chauna Ramsey Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Writing Instructor cramsey@cgcc.edu
Shannon Red Cloud Shannon Red Cloud Science Yoga Instructor sredcloud@cgcc.edu
Kristi Ridgeway Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Faculty kridgeway@cgcc.edu
Pam Ritzenthaler Pam Ritzenthaler Career & Technical Education Business Administration Instructor pritzenthaler@cgcc.edu
Dan Ropek Dan Ropek Science Biology Instructor, Department Chair dropek@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6173
Lorie Saito Lorie Saito Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor lsaito@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6146
Patricia Schluter Nursing & Health Occupations Clinical Nursing Instructor pschluter@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Seri Schutt Seri Schutt Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor sschutt@cgcc.edu
Jenny Scott Career & Technical Education Business Instructor jscott@cgcc.edu
Stephen Shwiff Stephen Shwiff Career & Technical Education, Social Science History & Business Administration Instructor, Department Chair, Career and Technical Education Department, Co-Chair, Instructional Council sshwiff@cgcc.edu
Rebekah Smith Headshot Rebekah Smith Nursing & Health Occupations Phlebotomy Instructor rsmith@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Chris Spengler Career & Technical Education Electro-Mechanical Technology Instructor cspengler@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6181
Jennifer Stager Jennifer Stager Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor jstager@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6163
Mark Steighner Headshot Mark Steighner Arts & Humanities Music Instructor msteighner@cgcc.edu
Scott Stein Scott Stein Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language English & Writing Instructor sstein@cgcc.edu
Jeff Stewart Jeff Stewart Arts & Humanities Art Instructor jstewart@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.7036
Dr. Robert Surton Robert Surton Computer Science Computer Science Instructor rsurton@cgcc.edu (541) 308-8216
Kristie Towell Kristie Towell Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language English & Writing Instructor ktowell@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.7188
Diane Uto Diane Uto Arts & Humanities Communications Instructor duto@cgcc.edu
Marcus Van Laar Headshot Marcus Van Laar Nursing & Health Occupations Emergency Medical Services Instructor mvanlaar@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
David Wagenblast David Wagenblast Social Science Economics Instructor dwagenblast@cgcc.edu
Andrea Ware Career & Technical Education, Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Computer Applications/Office Systems Instructor / Writing & Literature aware@cgcc.edu
Jessica Webb Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor jwebb@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Amanda Webster Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language English, Writing Instructor mwebster@cgcc.edu
Holly Webster Nursing & Health Occupations AHA instructor hwebster@cgcc.edu
Lori White Lori White Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor lwhite@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Dr. Abel Wolman Abel Wolman Math Mathematics Instructor awolman@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.7048
Luis Ziegner Luis Ziegner English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) English for Speakers of Other Languages Instructor lziegner@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041