Academic Calendar

Summer 2018

Friday, June 29
Last Day to Drop with Tuition Refund
Friday, September 7
Term Ends
Monday, September 10
Final Grades Submitted (no later than 12:00 noon)
Wednesday, September 12
Grades Available Online

Fall 2018

Saturday, September 22
Faculty In-service
Monday, September 24
Classes Begin
Friday, September 28
Last Day to drop with Tuition Refund for 8-12 Week Classes
Monday, October 1
Late Fees Begin
Monday, November 12
Veterans Day Holiday (College Closed)
Friday, November 16
Last Day to Withdraw from 12 Week Classes
Thursday, November 22
Thanksgiving Holiday (College Closed)
Friday, November 23
Thanksgiving Holiday (College Closed)
Friday, December 14
FALL TERM ENDS
Monday, December 17
Final Grades Submitted (no later than 12:00 noon)
Wednesday, December 19
Fall Term Grades Available Online
Monday, December 24
Winter Holidays (College Closed)
Tuesday, December 25
Winter Holidays (College Closed)
Wednesday, December 26
Winter Holidays (College Closed)

Winter 2019

Monday, November 26
Registration Begins
Tuesday, January 1
New Years Holiday (College Closed)
Monday, January 7
CLASSES BEGIN
Friday, January 11
Last Day to drop with Tuition Refund for 8-11 Week Classes
Monday, January 14
Late Fees Begin
Monday, January 21
Martin Luther King Holiday (College Closed)
Friday, March 1
Last Day to Withdraw from 11 Week Classes
Friday, March 22
WINTER TERM ENDS
Monday, March 25
Final Grades Submitted (no later than 12:00 noon)
Monday, March 25
SPRING BREAK
Tuesday, March 26
SPRING BREAK
Wednesday, March 27
SPRING BREAK
Wednesday, March 27
Winter Term Grades Available Online
Thursday, March 28
SPRING BREAK
Friday, March 29
SPRING BREAK

Spring 2019

Monday, March 4
Registration Begins
Monday, April 1
CLASSES BEGIN
Friday, April 5
Last Day to drop with Tuition Refund for 8-11 Week Classes
Saturday, April 6
Faculty In-Service
Monday, April 8
Late Fees Begin
Friday, May 24
Last Day to Withdraw from 11 Week Classes
Monday, May 27
Memorial Day Holiday (College Closed)
Friday, June 14
SPRING TERM ENDS
Friday, June 14
GRADUATION
Monday, June 17
Final Grades Submitted (no later than 12:00 noon)
Wednesday, June 19
Spring Term Grades Available Online